Frequently Asked Questions

3 Dodge St. Salem, MA 01970
Adults 21 years and older with a valid, unexpired, government issued ID or passport.
You can purchase up to one ounce of cannabis or its equivalent of up to 5 grams of cannabis concentrate per day.  There is no limit on purchasing topicals.
Please bring a valid, unexpired, government issued ID or passport. 

Mon – Thurs: 10am – 8pm

Friday – Saturday: 10am – 9pm

Sunday: 10am – 5pm

We accept cash and debit cards only.  Debit transactions will be charged a $3.50 fee. No credit cards.

There is short-term on-street parking on Dodge St, Washington St and Lafayette St and there are public parking lots/parking garages located all around downtown Salem. Visit https://www.salem.org/parking-map-transportation/ for more information.

All sales are final.  In the case of a defective vape cartridge, please bring the product back within 30 days with the original receipt and packaging and we will exchange for the same/similar product.  No cash/debit refunds will be issued.

Yes. As long as it is valid, non expired and government issued.

Adults that are 21 years or older can have up to one ounce of cannabis on their person in Massachusetts.

Please use cannabis responsibly. There are restrictions on traveling with cannabis in Massachusetts. You cannot have an open container of any form of cannabis in the passenger area of your car while on the road or at a place where the public has access. Cannabis products must be stored in a closed container in your trunk or a locked glove compartment. You cannot cross state lines with cannabis. Never drive under the influence.

Under Massachusetts law, you cannot consume cannabis in public or on federal land. The civil penalty is up to $100.

All cannabis products must be kept in a secure location out of reach of children and pets.